Page Header

EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor-in-Chief

 

Suchart Siengchin

suchart.s.pe@tggs-bangkok.org

ORCID: 0000-0002-6635-5686

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

 

Editorial Board (During 2019-2021)

Dalibor Biolek

dalibor.biolek@unob.cz

ORCID: 0000-0002-7607-6146

Brno University of Technology

Czech Republic

 

 

 

Yu-Shen Cheng

yscheng@yuntech.edu.tw

ORCID: 0000-0001-5394-8573

National Yunlin University of Science and Technology

Taiwan

 

 

 

Ashwani Gupta

akgupta@umd.edu

ORCID: 0000-0002-7581-1938

University of Maryland

USA

 

 

 

Mohammad Jawaid

jawaid@upm.edu.my

ORCID: 0000-0001-5348-5740

Universiti Putra Malaysia Malaysia 
     

Athakorn Kengpol

athakorn.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

ORCID: 0000-0002-2637-601X

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Lothar Kroll

lothar.kroll@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

ORCID: https://www.tu-chemnitz.de/mb/IST/kontakt.php.en

Technical University of Chemnitz

Germany

 

 

 

Suwat Kuntanapreeda

suwat.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

ORCID: 0000-0002-5256-8875

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Mathias Liewald

liewald@hotmail.com

ORCID: 0000-0002-7115-4328

University of Stuttgart

Germany

 

 

 

Peter Mitschang

peter.mitschang@ivw.uni-kl.de

ORCID: 0000-0003-2650-6678

University of Kaiserslautern

Germany

 

 

 

Yoshikazu Miyanaga

miyanaga@hotmail.com

ORCID: 0000-0002-2795-2234

Hokkaido University

Japan

 

 

 

Rajini Nagarajan

rajiniklu@gmail.com

ORCID: 0000-0002-2337-3470

Kalasalingam University

India

 

 

 

Babak Nahid-Mobarakeh

babak.nahidmobarakeh@univ-lorraine.fr

ORCID: 0000-0003-3452-2731

University of Lorraine

France

 

 

 

Christopher O’Brien

chris.obrien@nottingham.ac.uk

ORCID: https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/business/people/lizcob.html

University of Nottingham

United Kingdom

 

 

 

Jyotishkumar Parameswaranpillai

jyotishkumarp@gmail.com

ORCID: 0000-0002-3809-8598

Athanasios College for Advanced Studies Tiruvalla (MACFAST)

India

 

 

 

Sutthisak Phongthanapanich

sutthisak.p@cit.kmutnb.ac.th

ORCID: 0000-0002-6957-581X

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Pradip K. Saha

pksaha09@gmail.com

ORCID: 0000-0003-3569-2484

The Boeing Company

USA

 

 

 

Montree Siripruchyanun

montree.s@fte.kmutnb.ac.th

ORCID: 0000-0002-2156-0678

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Malinee Sriariyanun

malinee.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th

ORCID: 0000-0002-3088-9256

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Sanjay Mavinkere Rangappa

mcemrs@gmail.com

ORCID: 0000-0001-8745-9532

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok Thailand
     

Katsuyuki Tanizawa

tanizawa@hotmail.com

ORCID: https://jglobal.jst.go.jp/en/detail?JGLOBAL_ID=200901063895667854

Osaka University

Japan

 

 

 

Serge Tichkiewitch

Serge.Tichkiewitch@img.fr

ORCID: 0000-0003-1239-3000

Grenoble Alpes University

France