Page Header

EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor-in-Chief

 

Suchart Siengchin

suchart.s.pe@tggs-bangkok.org

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

 

Editorial Board (During 2019-2020)

Dalibor Biolek

dalibor.biolek@unob.cz

Brno University of Technology

Czech Republic

 

 

 

Yu-Shen Cheng

yscheng@yuntech.edu.tw

National Yunlin University of Science and Technology

Taiwan

 

 

 

Ashwani Gupta

akgupta@umd.edu

University of Maryland

USA

 

 

 

Mohammad Jawaid

jawaid@upm.edu.my

Universiti Putra Malaysia Malaysia 
     

Athakorn Kengpol

athakorn.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Lothar Kroll

lothar.kroll@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

Technical University of Chemnitz

Germany

 

 

 

Suwat Kuntanapreeda

suwat.k@eng.kmutnb.ac.th

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Mathias Liewald

liewald@hotmail.com

University of Stuttgart

Germany

 

 

 

Peter Mitschang

peter.mitschang@ivw.uni-kl.de

University of Kaiserslautern

Germany

 

 

 

Yoshikazu Miyanaga

miyanaga@hotmail.com

Hokkaido University

Japan

 

 

 

Rajini Nagarajan

rajiniklu@gmail.com

Kalasalingam University

India

 

 

 

Babak Nahid-Mobarakeh

babak.nahidmobarakeh@univ-lorraine.fr

University of Lorraine

France

 

 

 

Christopher O’Brien

chris.obrien@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

United Kingdom

 

 

 

Jyotishkumar Parameswaranpillai

jyotishkumarp@gmail.com

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Sutthisak Phongthanapanich

sutthisak.p@cit.kmutnb.ac.th

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Pradip K. Saha

pksaha09@gmail.com

The Boeing Company

USA

 

 

 

Montree Siripruchyanun

montree.s@fte.kmutnb.ac.th

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Malinee Sriariyanun

malinee.s@tggs.kmutnb.ac.th

King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok

Thailand

 

 

 

Katsuyuki Tanizawa

tanizawa@hotmail.com

Osaka University

Japan

 

 

 

Serge Tichkiewitch

Serge.Tichkiewitch@img.fr

Grenoble Alpes University

France